---
title: "Windsor.ai Pricing 2027: Plans, Free Plan, Cost Per Month, Trial and What to Buy"
description: "Windsor.ai pricing in 2026: free plan, Basic $19/mo, Standard $99, Plus $249, Professional $499. Compare monthly vs annual cost, free trial, limits and alternatives."
---

<https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog>

# [Windsor.ai Pricing 2027: Plans, Free Plan, Cost Per Month, Trial and What to Buy](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing)

 Written by [Admin](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/author/admin) | Oct 21, 2026, 4:29:45 AM

If you're about to buy Windsor.ai, you probably have a handful of questions. How much does Windsor.ai cost per month? Is there a free plan or a free trial? What do you lose on the cheaper plans, and when do you need to upgrade? And how does the price compare with Supermetrics, Funnel and other marketing data tools?

This pricing guide answers all of that. It covers every Windsor.ai plan, monthly versus annual billing, the limits that decide which plan you actually need, and how to avoid paying for more than you'll use. For a full look at features, see our [Windsor.ai review](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor.ai-pricing).

*Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.*

[Try Windsor.ai Free](https://windsor.ai/?fpr=amit91)[See Windsor.ai Pricing](https://windsor.ai/pricing/?fpr=amit91)

### In This Article

- [Quick Answer](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#quick-answer)
- [Windsor.ai Pricing Plans: Free, Basic, Standard, Plus, Professional and Enterprise](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#plans)
- [Windsor.ai Monthly vs Annual Pricing](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#monthly-vs-annual)
- [Windsor.ai Free Plan: What You Get](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#free-plan)
- [Windsor.ai Free Trial: 30 Days of Full Access](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#trial)
- [Windsor.ai Basic Plan Pricing: $19 Per Month](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#basic)
- [Windsor.ai Standard Plan Pricing: $99 Per Month](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#standard)
- [Windsor.ai Plus Plan Pricing: $249 Per Month](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#plus)
- [Windsor.ai Professional Plan Pricing: $499 Per Month](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#professional)
- [Windsor.ai Enterprise Pricing](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#enterprise)
- [What Is Included in Every Windsor.ai Plan?](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#included)
- [Data Sources, Accounts and Destination Tasks Explained](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#limits)
- [Sync Frequency and Data History by Plan](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#sync)
- [Windsor.ai Pricing for Agencies](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#agencies)
- [Windsor.ai Cost Per Data Source and Per Account](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#cost-per)
- [Windsor.ai Cancellation and Refund Policy](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#cancel)
- [Windsor.ai Discount and Coupon Code](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#discount)
- [Windsor.ai vs Supermetrics vs Funnel vs Coupler.io: Pricing Comparison](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#comparison)
- [Which Windsor.ai Plan Should You Buy?](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#which-plan)
- [Is Windsor.ai Worth the Money?](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#worth-it)
- [Pros and Cons](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#pros-cons)
- [Final Verdict](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#verdict)
- [Related Reading](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#related)
- [FAQs](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing?hs_amp=true#faqs)

## Quick Answer

- **Best to test:** the 30-day free trial, then the Forever Free plan
- **Best for one or two channels:** Basic at $19 per month on annual billing
- **Best for most teams:** Standard at $99 per month on annual billing
- **Best for agencies:** Professional at $499 per month on annual billing
- **Biggest saving:** annual billing is about 16-17% cheaper than paying monthly

Windsor.ai pricing in 2027 runs from a free plan to $499 per month on the Professional plan, with custom pricing for Enterprise. Every plan includes all 350+ connectors, and paid plans include unlimited users.

## Windsor.ai Pricing Plans: Free, Basic, Standard, Plus, Professional and Enterprise

| Plan | Monthly Billing | Annual Billing (Per Month) | Data Sources | Accounts | Destination Tasks | Users |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | $0 | $0 | 1 | 1 | 5 | 1 |
| Basic | $23 | $19 | 3 | 75 | 5 | Unlimited |
| Standard | $118 | $99 | 7 | 75 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Plus | $299 | $249 | 10 | 200 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Professional | $598 | $499 | 14 | 500 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Enterprise | Custom quote | Custom quote | Up to 200 | Up to 50,000 | Custom | Custom |

Prices are in US dollars and come from Windsor.ai's pricing page. Plan limits and prices change, so confirm them on the official site before you buy.

[See Windsor.ai Plans and Pricing](https://windsor.ai/pricing/?fpr=amit91)

## Windsor.ai Monthly vs Annual Pricing

Annual billing is the cheaper way to pay on every paid plan. The saving works out to roughly 16-17%.

| Plan | 12 Months, Monthly Billing | 12 Months, Annual Billing | You Save |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Basic | $276 | $228 | $48 |
| Standard | $1,416 | $1,188 | $228 |
| Plus | $3,588 | $2,988 | $600 |
| Professional | $7,176 | $5,988 | $1,188 |

**The catch:** annual plans stop auto-renewing at the end of the term, but you don't get a refund or a pause for unused months. If you aren't sure Windsor.ai fits, start on monthly billing or use the free trial first.

## Windsor.ai Free Plan: What You Get

Yes, Windsor.ai has a free plan, called Forever Free. After the trial ends, it limits you to:

- 1 user
- 1 data source
- 1 account
- 5 destination tasks

Scheduled sync backfills are not available on the free plan. It's enough to connect one source, such as GA4 or Facebook Ads, and send it to one dashboard. It isn't enough for multi-channel reporting.

[Start Free With Windsor.ai](https://windsor.ai/?fpr=amit91)

## Windsor.ai Free Trial: 30 Days of Full Access

New accounts start with a 30-day free trial that is more generous than the free plan. It allows 1 user, 10 data sources, 15 accounts, 5 destination tasks and 30 days of history.

**How to use it well:** connect every source you plan to report on, build one real dashboard in Looker Studio, Google Sheets or Power BI, and check that the numbers match your ad platforms before the trial ends. That tells you which paid plan you need.

[Start Your 30-Day Free Trial](https://windsor.ai/?fpr=amit91)

## Windsor.ai Basic Plan Pricing: $19 Per Month

Basic costs $19 per month on annual billing, or $23 per month if you pay monthly. It includes 3 data sources, 75 accounts, 5 destination tasks and unlimited users. Destination tasks sync daily, and each backfill counts as a scheduled sync.

**Buy Basic if** you report on up to three channels, such as Google Ads, Facebook Ads and GA4, and a daily refresh is enough. **Skip it if** you use four or more channels or need hourly data.

## Windsor.ai Standard Plan Pricing: $99 Per Month

Standard costs $99 per month on annual billing, or $118 per month on monthly billing. It adds hourly sync, unlimited destination tasks and unlimited backfills, with 7 data sources and 75 accounts.

For most small marketing teams running several channels, this is the plan that fits. The jump from $19 to $99 is large, so check whether you really need more than three sources before upgrading.

## Windsor.ai Plus Plan Pricing: $249 Per Month

Plus costs $249 per month on annual billing, or $299 monthly. It keeps everything in Standard and raises the limits to 10 data sources and 200 accounts. Choose it when you have more channels or a growing list of client accounts but don't need the agency features of Professional.

## Windsor.ai Professional Plan Pricing: $499 Per Month

Professional costs $499 per month on annual billing, or $598 monthly. It includes 14 data sources, 500 accounts, 15-minute syncs and the option to automatically add every account inside a data source, which is aimed at agencies.

## Windsor.ai Enterprise Pricing

Enterprise pricing is a custom quote. It supports up to 200 data sources and up to 50,000 accounts, and adds invoice payment, a dedicated account manager, custom connector development, enterprise onboarding (such as NDAs and data processing agreements) and SSO. Contact Windsor.ai for a price.

## What Is Included in Every Windsor.ai Plan?

Windsor.ai doesn't lock connectors behind higher tiers. Every plan includes:

- **All 350+ data sources**, with no premium connector fees
- **All destinations**, including Looker Studio, Google Sheets, Power BI, Tableau, Excel, BigQuery, Snowflake, Databricks and Microsoft Fabric
- **Windsor MCP access** for AI assistants such as Claude and ChatGPT
- **Unlimited BI syncs**
- **Up to 10 years of data history** on paid plans
- **External authentication**
- **Live chat support**

That means you pay for how many sources, accounts and syncs you need, not for which platforms you connect.

## Data Sources, Accounts and Destination Tasks Explained

- **Data source:** a platform you pull data from, such as Facebook Ads, Google Ads or GA4. Three channels use three sources.
- **Account:** an individual ad account or property inside a source. An agency with 20 clients on Facebook Ads uses 1 source but 20 accounts.
- **Destination task:** a data feed to a place you analyze it, such as a Google Sheets tab or a BigQuery table. Basic and the free plan cap this at 5.

Before you choose a plan, list your channels, count your accounts and count the dashboards or sheets you want to feed. Those three numbers decide your plan.

## Sync Frequency and Data History by Plan

| Plan | Scheduled Sync | Backfills | Data History |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free trial | Daily | Available | 30 days |
| Forever Free | Not stated | Not available | Not stated |
| Basic | Daily | Counts as a scheduled sync | Up to 10 years |
| Standard and Plus | Daily or hourly | Unlimited | Up to 10 years |
| Professional and Enterprise | Daily, hourly or every 15 minutes | Unlimited | Up to 10 years |

If you report on live campaigns and need fresh numbers during the day, plan for Standard or higher. Daily sync is fine for weekly or monthly reporting.

## Windsor.ai Pricing for Agencies

Agencies are limited by accounts more than by sources, since one ad platform can hold dozens of client accounts. Standard covers 75 accounts, Plus covers 200 and Professional covers 500, with the auto-add feature that picks up new client accounts automatically. All paid plans include unlimited users, so you can give every team member and client access without paying per seat.

If you resell reporting to clients, add the cost of Windsor.ai to your retainer instead of charging for it separately. For more on agency tooling, see [5 Elementor Alternatives for Web Design Agencies](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/elementor-alternatives-for-agencies).

[See Windsor.ai Agency Plans](https://windsor.ai/pricing/?fpr=amit91)

## Windsor.ai Cost Per Data Source and Per Account

| Plan (Annual Billing) | Cost Per Data Source | Cost Per Account |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Basic ($19) | About $6.33 | About $0.25 |
| Standard ($99) | About $14.14 | About $1.32 |
| Plus ($249) | About $24.90 | About $1.25 |
| Professional ($499) | About $35.64 | About $1.00 |

These figures divide the monthly price by the plan's maximum limits, so they show the best case when you use every slot.

## Windsor.ai Cancellation and Refund Policy

- You can cancel at any time.
- **Monthly plans** stay active until the end of the current billing period.
- **Annual plans** stop auto-renewing at the end of the term, with no refund or pause for the remaining months.
- **Plan changes** are prorated, and unused time when you switch between monthly and annual billing becomes an account credit.
- Payments are processed by card through Stripe. Manual invoicing is only available on Enterprise.

Because annual plans aren't refundable, use the free trial before you commit to a year.

## Windsor.ai Discount and Coupon Code

The built-in discount is annual billing, which saves about 16-17% over paying monthly. Windsor.ai's pricing page doesn't list a coupon code. Be careful with coupon sites that promise extra savings, and check the total at checkout before you pay. Agencies and larger teams can ask about custom terms through the Enterprise route.

## Windsor.ai vs Supermetrics vs Funnel vs Coupler.io: Pricing Comparison

| Tool | Pricing Model | Entry Point | Best For |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Windsor.ai | Plans by data sources and accounts, public prices | Free plan, then $19/month on annual billing | Small teams and agencies wanting low entry cost |
| Supermetrics | Plans by destination and connector tier | Check official pricing | Established reporting workflows |
| Funnel | Plans for larger teams | Check official pricing | Bigger marketing departments |
| Coupler.io | Plans by data flows and accounts | Check official pricing | Flexible data connections |

I didn't quote competitor prices because they change often. Compare the same set of sources and accounts across tools. Reviewers on G2 describe Windsor.ai as less expensive than Funnel and Supermetrics with more connections, but your own totals depend on how many sources and accounts you use.

## Which Windsor.ai Plan Should You Buy?

| Your Situation | Plan to Choose |
| --- | --- |
| Testing one source | Free trial, then Forever Free |
| Up to 3 channels, daily refresh is enough | Basic |
| 4-7 channels or hourly data | Standard |
| 8-10 channels or up to 200 accounts | Plus |
| Agency with many client accounts | Professional |
| Hundreds of sources, SSO, custom connectors | Enterprise |

[Choose Your Windsor.ai Plan](https://windsor.ai/pricing/?fpr=amit91)

## Is Windsor.ai Worth the Money?

For most teams, yes. The entry price is low, connectors aren't locked by tier, and unlimited users on paid plans keep costs predictable. It's harder to justify if you only use one or two platforms and their native dashboards already do the job. Check the limits that matter to you, especially the three-source cap on Basic and the one-source cap on the free plan. Our full [Windsor.ai review](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor.ai-pricing) covers features, setup steps, pros, cons and what users say.

## Pros and Cons

### Pros

- Public pricing with no sales call needed
- Free trial and a Forever Free plan
- All 350+ connectors and all destinations on every plan
- Unlimited users on paid plans
- About 16-17% saving on annual billing
- Up to 10 years of data history on paid plans
- Windsor MCP included for AI assistants

### Cons

- Big price jump from Basic ($19) to Standard ($99)
- Basic is limited to 3 data sources and daily sync
- Annual plans have no refund for unused months
- Free plan is limited to one source and one account
- No pause option
- Some limits and prices differ between third-party articles, so confirm on the official site

## Final Verdict

Start with the **30-day free trial**, connect your real sources and build one dashboard. If you use up to three channels, **Basic at $19 per month** on annual billing is the cheapest way to stay. For most multi-channel teams, **Standard at $99 per month** is the realistic choice. Agencies managing many client accounts should look at **Professional at $499 per month** or an Enterprise quote. Pay annually only after the trial confirms the tool fits, since annual plans aren't refundable.

[Try Windsor.ai Free](https://windsor.ai/?fpr=amit91)[See Windsor.ai Pricing](https://windsor.ai/pricing/?fpr=amit91)

## Related Reading

- [Windsor.ai Review 2027: Pricing, Features, Tutorial, Demo, Free Plan, Pros & Cons](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor.ai-pricing)
- [5 Elementor Alternatives for Web Design Agencies](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/elementor-alternatives-for-agencies)
- [More guides on the Dean Mitchell Design blog](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog)

## FAQs

#### How much does Windsor.ai cost?

Windsor.ai has a free plan, then paid plans at $19 (Basic), $99 (Standard), $249 (Plus) and $499 (Professional) per month on annual billing. Monthly billing costs $23, $118, $299 and $598. Enterprise is a custom quote.

#### How much does Windsor.ai cost per month?

From $19 per month for Basic on annual billing, or $23 per month if you pay monthly.

#### Does Windsor.ai have a free plan?

Yes. The Forever Free plan includes 1 user, 1 data source, 1 account and 5 destination tasks.

#### Does Windsor.ai have a free trial?

Yes. New accounts get a 30-day trial with 10 data sources, 15 accounts and 30 days of history.

#### Is Windsor.ai cheaper than Supermetrics?

Reviewers often say so, but it depends on how many sources, accounts and destinations you use. Compare quotes for the same setup before deciding.

#### What is the difference between Basic and Standard?

Standard adds hourly sync, unlimited destination tasks and unlimited backfills, and raises the data source limit from 3 to 7.

#### Are all connectors included on every plan?

Yes. All 350+ data sources and destinations are available on every plan. Plans differ by limits on sources, accounts and syncs.

#### Does Windsor.ai charge per user?

No. Paid plans include unlimited users.

#### Can I cancel Windsor.ai anytime?

Yes. Monthly plans run until the end of the billing period. Annual plans stop renewing but aren't refunded for unused months.

#### Is there a Windsor.ai discount code?

No code is listed on the pricing page. Annual billing saves about 16-17%.

#### Which Windsor.ai plan is best for agencies?

Professional suits agencies with many client accounts. It includes 500 accounts, 15-minute syncs and automatic account adding.

#### Does Windsor.ai work with Claude and ChatGPT?

Yes. Windsor MCP access is included on all plans and works with AI assistants such as Claude and ChatGPT.

[View full post](https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing)

```json
{
  "@context" : "http://schema.org",
  "@type" : "BlogPosting",
  "author" : {
    "@type" : "Person",
    "name" : "Admin"
  },
  "dateModified" : "2026-10-23T05:06:06.551Z",
  "datePublished" : "2026-10-21T04:29:45Z",
  "headline" : "Windsor.ai Pricing 2027: Plans, Free Plan, Cost Per Month, Trial and What to Buy",
  "image" : {
    "@type" : "ImageObject",
    "height" : 60,
    "url" : "/hs/hsstatic/content_shared_assets/static-1.4092/img/default-amp-logo.png",
    "width" : 60
  },
  "mainEntityOfPage" : "https://deanmitchelldesign.com/blog/windsor-ai-pricing",
  "publisher" : {
    "@type" : "Organization",
    "logo" : {
      "@type" : "ImageObject",
      "height" : 60,
      "url" : "/hs/hsstatic/content_shared_assets/static-1.4092/img/default-amp-logo.png",
      "width" : 60
    },
    "name" : "blog"
  }
}
```